Subcategories in Cultures and Groups

Cultures and Groups

Records 41-60 of 150 | Go to << Prior 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >>
ExporThai (exporthai.com | Afghanistan)
ExporThai

Wholesaler of Thai silk, cotton, Saa paper products, glass figurines, cast stone sculpture, and cultural artifacts.

Category: Cultures and Groups
http://www.exporthai.com

Living Space (livingspacedesigns.com | United States)
Living Space

Retailer and wholesaler of Celadon ceramics, lacquerware, silks, and jewelry.

Category: Cultures and Groups
http://www.livingspacedesigns.com

Swedish Country Interiors (swedishcountry.com | United States)
Swedish Country Interiors

Offering antiques, custom hand-painted furniture, tiles, and rubber stamp designs from Sweden.

Category: Cultures and Groups
http://www.swedishcountry.com

Colonial Arts (colonialarts.com | United States)

Specializes in retablos, santos, textiles, ceramics, and other Spanish colonial art and antiques.

Category: Cultures and Groups
http://www.colonialarts.com

Highland Trail Company (highlandtrail.co.uk | United Kingdom)
Highland Trail Company

Scottish food, drink and gifts covering a range of fish, meat, clothing and crafts.

Category: Cultures and Groups
http://www.highlandtrail.co.uk

MacLeods Scottish Shops (kilts.biz | Canada)
MacLeods Scottish Shops

Offer Scottish kilts and accessories, tartans, clan crest items, ties, scarves and giftware.

Category: Cultures and Groups
http://www.kilts.biz

Scandinavian Touch (scandinavian-touch.com | United States)
Scandinavian Touch

Including clogs, Christmas decorations, handknit sweaters and mittens, Bergquist dolls and trolls, kitchen accessories, and Rasmussen candles.

Category: Cultures and Groups
http://www.scandinavian-touch.com

Clansman Knitwear (scottishclansman.com | United States)
Clansman Knitwear

Scottish and Irish kilts and Highland outfitting, Celtic gifts, music, toys, kilt rentals, and more.

Category: Cultures and Groups
http://www.scottishclansman.com

Highland Heritage, Ltd. (highlandheritage.com | United States)
Highland Heritage, Ltd.

Specializing in Highland outfitting, kilts, bagpipes, and more.

Category: Cultures and Groups
http://www.highlandheritage.com

Gretna Museum & Tourist Services Ltd. (gretnagreen.com)
Gretna Museum & Tourist Services Ltd.

Offers tartans, kilts, clan accessories, and more.

Category: Cultures and Groups
http://www.gretnagreen.com

J. Higgins, Ltd. (jhiggins.net | United States)
J. Higgins, Ltd.

Bagpipes, capes, plaids, argyle and tartan, Celtic gifts, kilts, Highland wedding formal and headwear, hose and ghillie brogues, knives, dirks,...

Category: Cultures and Groups
http://www.jhiggins.net

Papa Stour (papastour.com | United States)
Papa Stour

Online boutique specializes in work from Scottish artists and makers.

Category: Cultures and Groups
http://www.papastour.com

Proudlyscottish.com (proudlyscottish.com | United Kingdom)
Proudlyscottish.com

Selling outdoor wear, household ware, stationery, souveneirs, novelties, tapestries, and more.

Category: Cultures and Groups
http://www.proudlyscottish.com

Tartantown (tartantown.com | United States)
Tartantown

Exclusive Canadian dealer for David Naill bagpipes; kilts, drums, Highland dancing supplies, Scottish gifts, and more.

Category: Cultures and Groups
http://www.tartantown.com

House of Tartan (house-of-tartan.scotland.net | United Kingdom)
House of Tartan

Source of tartan fabrics and products by mail direct from Scotland. includes a searchable database of different clan tartans.

Category: Cultures and Groups
http://www.house-of-tartan.scotland.net

Akdag (akdag.ro)

Offers handmade goblens stitched using petit point and Norwegian point in various themes.

Category: Cultures and Groups
http://www.akdag.ro

Gallery without Walls (dacia.com)
Gallery without Walls

Contemporary Romanian artists.

Category: Cultures and Groups
http://www.dacia.com

Gasco Art Gallery (gascoart.pl | Poland)

Exhibits the works of Polish contemporary artists.

Category: Cultures and Groups
http://www.gascoart.pl

Island Craft Ltd (islandcraft.com | United States)
Island Craft Ltd

Specializes in Polynesian crafts, including pearl shell carving, woodworking, jewelry, and shell crafts.

Category: Cultures and Groups
http://www.islandcraft.com

Nativities.com: Poland (nativities.com | United States)
Nativities.com: Poland

Specializes in folk and religious art, including hand carved nativity scenes and leather bags.

Category: Cultures and Groups
http://www.nativities.com/natShopS.asp?region_fld=poland