Celtic

Touch Of Ireland (touchofireland.co | United States)
Touch Of Ireland

We are providing the best and quality Irish step shoes in USA and have facility of online shopping for our customers. We are very excited to bring...

Category: Cultures and Groups - Celtic
http://www.touchofireland.co/

Celtic Culture (celtic-culture.com | United States)
Celtic Culture

Embark on an adventure into Celtic Culture - its Arts, Crafts, Songs and tales of warriors, countries conqureed, magic and fairy tales. Details...

Category: Cultures and Groups - Celtic
http://celtic-culture.com

Celtic Images and Designs (celtic-designs.co.uk | United Kingdom)
Celtic Images and Designs

Sells a CD with designs inspired by Celtic artifacts, crosses, and the manuscripts of Lindisfarne, Durrow, and Kells.

Category: Cultures and Groups - Celtic
http://www.celtic-designs.co.uk

Rampant Lion Celtic Traders (rampantlion.com)
Rampant Lion Celtic Traders

offering music, video, song books, and bagpipe music.

Category: Cultures and Groups - Celtic
http://www.rampantlion.com/rlhome.htm

Sign of the Sherridan (smsmith.com | United States)

Celtic jewelry and stationery by Sherridan M. Smith.

Category: Cultures and Groups - Celtic
http://www.smsmith.com

Celtic Signs (celticsigns.com | United States)
Celtic Signs

Offers custom hand-carved pieces using Irish half-uncial lettering and Celtic knots.

Category: Cultures and Groups - Celtic
http://www.celticsigns.com

NewCelticArt.com (newcelticart.com | United States)
NewCelticArt.com

Sells contemporary Celtic art from Ireland, Scotland, and Wales.

Category: Cultures and Groups - Celtic
http://www.newcelticart.com

Celtic Arts Gallery (celticarts.com | United States)
Celtic Arts Gallery

Offers jewelry, posters, maps, vintage photographs, family names, and more.

Category: Cultures and Groups - Celtic
http://www.celticarts.com

Pot O'Gold (potgold.com | United States)
Pot O'Gold

Collection of Celtic goods and art.

Category: Cultures and Groups - Celtic
http://www.potgold.com

Couleurs de Celtie (couleursdeceltie.com | United States)
Couleurs de Celtie

Celtic arts and crafts, music, figurines, books, T-shirts and more. In French and English.

Category: Cultures and Groups - Celtic
http://www.couleursdeceltie.com

Celtic and Heraldic Centre, The (celticcentre.com)
Celtic and Heraldic Centre, The

Presents Irish, Scottish, and Welsh designs in copper art based on Book of Kells and family coat of arms.

Category: Cultures and Groups - Celtic
http://www.celticcentre.com

Celtic Dreams (celtic-dreams.com | United States)
Celtic Dreams

Gifts wrapped and delivered worldwide.

Category: Cultures and Groups - Celtic
http://www.celtic-dreams.com

Celtic Highland Art (ArdellMorton.com)
Celtic Highland Art

Original paintings of historical Scottish sites.

Category: Cultures and Groups - Celtic
http://www.ArdellMorton.com

Harp and Dragon (harpanddragon.com | United States)
Harp and Dragon

Sells harps, bagpipes, practice chanters, bodhrans, penney whistles, and Irish flutes.

Category: Cultures and Groups - Celtic
http://www.harpanddragon.com

Michael Carroll Celtic Design (mccelticdesign.com | United States)
Aon Celtic Art & Illumination (aon-celtic.com | United States)
Aon Celtic Art & Illumination

Offers Celtic artworks of Cari Buziak, as well as knotwork resources, clip art, and online tutorials.

Category: Cultures and Groups - Celtic
http://www.aon-celtic.com

Celtic Empire (celticempire.com)
Celtic Empire

Works by artist Rudi Diesvelt, from corporate gifts to wedding bands to museum pieces, all engraved with Celtic designs.

Category: Cultures and Groups - Celtic
http://www.celticempire.com

Celtic Lady, The (celticlady.com | United States)
Celtic Lady, The

Sells a variety of items inspired by ancient Celtic designs including fonts, jewelry, symbols, tattoo designs, wedding invitations, and books.

Category: Cultures and Groups - Celtic
http://www.celticlady.com

Keltic Designs (kelticdesigns.com | United States)
Keltic Designs

With info on symbolism of Celtic designs, and contact info to purchase artwork by mail order (not via Internet).

Category: Cultures and Groups - Celtic
http://www.kelticdesigns.com

Keltic Nations (kelticnations.com | United States)
Keltic Nations

Original jewellery, jewelry, wedding bands, diamond rings, art and more by North American Celtic artists.

Category: Cultures and Groups - Celtic
http://www.kelticnations.com