Fairies and Fantasy

My Teacher Stickers (myteacherstickers.com | United States)
My Teacher Stickers

Personalized teacher stickers and teacher gift sets are customized for individual classroom use. We also provide personalized labels for teachers...

Category: Dolls & Teddy Bears - Fairies and Fantasy
http://myteacherstickers.com/

Lucky Farm Toys (luckyfarm.us | Canada)
Lucky Farm Toys

Heirloom dolls, dragons, motif play sets and accessories.

Category: Dolls & Teddy Bears - Fairies and Fantasy
http://www.luckyfarm.us/

Megon Noel Creations (members.tripod.com | United States)
Megon Noel Creations

Artist Megon Noel offers sculptures of magical creatures. Includes faeries, elves, goblins and mermaids.

Category: Dolls & Teddy Bears - Fairies and Fantasy
http://members.tripod.com/megonnoel/

Wings and Faerie Things (au.geocities.com)

Offers transparent colored fairy wings, houses, porcelain fairies, mermaids, pictures and story.

Category: Dolls & Teddy Bears - Fairies and Fantasy
http://au.geocities.com/wingsandfaeriethings/

Young at Heart (members.tripod.com | United States)
Young at Heart

Fabric sculpted fantasy items including faeries and wood sprites.

Category: Dolls & Teddy Bears - Fairies and Fantasy
http://members.tripod.com/~YngatHeart/fairyland.htm

Gossamer Winged Creations (gossamerwinged.com | United States)
Gossamer Winged Creations

Polymer clay creations of fairies, imps, elves, nymphs, sprites and mermaids.

Category: Dolls & Teddy Bears - Fairies and Fantasy
http://www.gossamerwinged.com/

Hay Studios (haystudios.com | United States)
Hay Studios

A showcase of characters and creatures including troll ridge dolls.

Category: Dolls & Teddy Bears - Fairies and Fantasy
http://haystudios.com/

Katie Grace Designs (katiegrace.com | United States)
Katie Grace Designs

Offering 7-1/2" porcelain fairy dolls handcrafted by Kate Wilson.

Category: Dolls & Teddy Bears - Fairies and Fantasy
http://www.katiegrace.com/

Kinder Dolls (kinderdolls.com | United States)
Kinder Dolls

Features a variety of Waldorf inspired dolls. Includes fairies, elves, wizards, witches, and animals.

Category: Dolls & Teddy Bears - Fairies and Fantasy
http://www.kinderdolls.com/

Gnomin Originals (gnomin.com | United States)
Gnomin Originals

Collectible, handmade, whimsical Christmas elves that stand 18" tall, are poseable and come with a variety of handmade accessories.

Category: Dolls & Teddy Bears - Fairies and Fantasy
http://www.gnomin.com/

Fantasyland Creations (lindaland.com | Canada)
Fantasyland Creations

Mermaids, art, original dolls, books, collectables, and sculpture, created by artist Linda Land.

Category: Dolls & Teddy Bears - Fairies and Fantasy
http://www.lindaland.com/

Folklore Doll Company (thefolkloredollcompany.com | United States)
Folklore Doll Company

Features sculpted felt dolls based on folklore characters. Includes elf, troll, witch, wizard, and Jack Frost.

Category: Dolls & Teddy Bears - Fairies and Fantasy
http://www.thefolkloredollcompany.com/

Gnarlies by Sandy Dale (hoofnet.com)

Gnome-like collectible dolls; one of a kind or limited edition, mixed-media sculpture.

Category: Dolls & Teddy Bears - Fairies and Fantasy
http://www.hoofnet.com/gnarlies/

Espirit' Glen (espiritglen.com | United States)
Espirit' Glen

Fantasy polymer clay sculptures. Also features tutorials for beginner doll makers.

Category: Dolls & Teddy Bears - Fairies and Fantasy
http://www.espiritglen.com/

Briar Moon (briarmoon.com)
Briar Moon

Offering fairy and mermaid sculptures by Gina Marie.

Category: Dolls & Teddy Bears - Fairies and Fantasy
http://www.briarmoon.com/

Devout Dolls (devoutdolls.com | United States)
Devout Dolls

Handmade dolls ranging from mermaids to monsters to two-headed dolls. By Sara Lanzillotta.

Category: Dolls & Teddy Bears - Fairies and Fantasy
http://www.devoutdolls.com/

Elderwood Forest (pages-yourfavorite.com | United States)
Elderwood Forest

A selection of fairies, elves, dragons and other fantasy creatures. Also books available.

Category: Dolls & Teddy Bears - Fairies and Fantasy
http://www.pages-yourfavorite.com/leaffairies/

Enchantment Faeries (enchantmentfaeries.com | United States)

Original and custom figurative art sculptures of faeries, mermaids, and wedding cake toppers by artist Mary Cripps.

Category: Dolls & Teddy Bears - Fairies and Fantasy
http://www.enchantmentfaeries.com/

The Butterfly People (thebutterflypeople.com)
The Butterfly People

Sculpted clay fairies made with real butterfly wings encased in acrylic boxes for protection.

Category: Dolls & Teddy Bears - Fairies and Fantasy
http://www.thebutterflypeople.com/