Thematic

Records 1-20 of 37 | Go to 1 2 Next >>
Aljancic Enamel Craft (aljancic.com | Czech Republic)
Aljancic Enamel Craft

At Aljancic Enamel Craft you can find and buy our original saint medals - unique pendants with hand-painted miniatures on authentic jewellery...

Category: Jewelry - Thematic
http://www.aljancic.com/

TEAM-ZEBRA.com Unique Funky DIY Earrings & Punk Indie Costume Jewelry Creations (team-zebra.com | United States)
TEAM-ZEBRA.com Unique Funky DIY Earrings & Punk Indie Costume Jewelry Creations

Well, obviously we're very crafty... (Hee...hee...)
Shop TEAM-ZEBRA.com for a GINORMOUS selection of unique funky DIY costume jewelry &...

Category: Jewelry - Thematic
http://team-zebra.com

Eyescream Jewelry (eyescreamjewelry.com | United States)
Eyescream Jewelry

Offering fantasy, pagan and Gothic jewelry. Specializing in dragonflies, butterflies and bats.

Category: Jewelry - Thematic
http://www.eyescreamjewelry.com/

Charmed Victorian (charmedvictorian.com | United States)
Charmed Victorian

Specializing in cameos made of Victorian collage.

Category: Jewelry - Thematic
http://www.charmedvictorian.com

Brigid's Forge (brigidsforge.com)
Brigid's Forge

Robert and Debra Shinn design silver and pewter jewelry in Pagan, Wiccan, and Gothic themes.

Category: Jewelry - Thematic
http://www.brigidsforge.com/

Cameos and Keepsakes (cameosandkeepsakes.com | United States)
Cameos and Keepsakes

Pins, earrings, bracelets, necklaces, and hair accessories inspired by the Victorian Era.

Category: Jewelry - Thematic
http://www.cameosandkeepsakes.com

Anita Edwards Collection (anitaedwards.com | United States)
Anita Edwards Collection

Articulated animal designs from silver, brass, and copper, used as pins, pendants or earrings.

Category: Jewelry - Thematic
http://www.anitaedwards.com

Ansalee (ansalee.com)
Ansalee

Pins and bracelets handcrafted from postage stamps, accented with matching sterling silver charms and beads.

Category: Jewelry - Thematic
http://ansalee.com/

Bob's Cut Coins (cutcoins.com | United States)
Bob's Cut Coins

Handcut gold, silver, bronze and nickel cut coin jewelry.

Category: Jewelry - Thematic
http://www.cutcoins.com

Crown Me Artisans (crownmeartisans.com | United States)
Crown Me Artisans

Crowns by award-winning designer Susan Mrkvicka Lambe.

Category: Jewelry - Thematic
http://crownmeartisans.com

Gerrymarcs Jewellery (gerrymarcs.com.au)

Geraldine Sefein incorporates Swarovski crystals, cultured pearls and semi-precious stones.

Category: Jewelry - Thematic
http://www.gerrymarcs.com.au

Gilli Hay Tiaras (gillihay.com | United States)
Gilli Hay Tiaras

Handcrafted tiaras and wedding headdresses, made of wire and natural elements such as seashells, feathers, ribbons, sculpted or silk flowers....

Category: Jewelry - Thematic
http://www.gillihay.com

Bodda Bead (boddabead.com | United States)
Bodda Bead

Custom made mother's bracelets using freshwater pearls, sterling silver, and gold filled beads.

Category: Jewelry - Thematic
http://www.boddabead.com

Bracelets by Chris (braceletsbychris.tripod.com | United States)
Bracelets by Chris

Custom designed beaded bracelets and earrings, made with sterling silver and Swarovski crystal accents.

Category: Jewelry - Thematic
http://braceletsbychris.tripod.com

Huguenot Cross Jewelry (huguenotcross.com | United States)
Huguenot Cross Jewelry

Features a selection of Huguenot crosses. One of a kind pieces made of platinum and gold set with unusual gems such as tsavorite and tourmaline.

Category: Jewelry - Thematic
http://www.huguenotcross.com/

Inner Light (innerlightcentral.com | United States)
Inner Light

Prayer bracelets, serenity beads, and rosaries designed with Anglican and Episcopal theology in mind.

Category: Jewelry - Thematic
http://www.innerlightcentral.com/

Beads from the Heart (beadsfromtheheart.com | United States)
Beads from the Heart

Cailey Gray and Shannon Jahn customize beaded bracelets with silver, gold-filled beads and Swarovksi crystals.

Category: Jewelry - Thematic
http://www.beadsfromtheheart.com/

The Bead Store (thebeadstore.com | United States)
The Bead Store

Leigha Bitz handcrafts personalized bracelets from sterling silver.

Category: Jewelry - Thematic
http://www.thebeadstore.com

Alphabet Bracelets (alphabetbracelets.com | United States)
Alphabet Bracelets

Bracelets for moms, grandma and pet owners made from sterling silver block letters with gold, silver, pearl, hematiate, cat's eye, lapis, swarvoski...

Category: Jewelry - Thematic
http://www.alphabetbracelets.com/

Bill Baker Jewelry (billbakerjewelry.com | Canada)
Bill Baker Jewelry

Southwestern jewelry designs are crafted in solid silver, turquoise, and gemstones.

Category: Jewelry - Thematic
http://www.billbakerjewelry.com/