Subcategories in Paper Crafts

Paper Crafts

Records 41-60 of 67 | Go to << Prior 1 2 3 4 Next >>
Bemiss-Jason Corporation (bemiss-jason.com | United States)
Bemiss-Jason Corporation

Manufactures arts and crafts materials.

Category: Paper Crafts
http://www.bemiss-jason.com

Paper Origins (paperorigins.com)
Paper Origins

Offers a large selection of decorative and handmade papers and related products for invitations, collages, book arts, scrapbooks, and other crafts.

Category: Paper Crafts
http://www.paperorigins.com

Knock Knock (knockknock.biz | United States)
Knock Knock

Concocting, manufacturing, and distributing witty objects of cosmopolitan panache from their shamelessly sunny perch on the lefthand coast.

Category: Paper Crafts
http://www.knockknock.biz

PaperArts Scrapbooking Specialist (paperarts.co.uk | Germany)
PaperArts Scrapbooking Specialist

Retail and online store specializing in scrapbooking and card making supplies. Stockists of cardstock, patterned paper, albums, Sizzix, Quickutz,...

Category: Paper Crafts
http://www.paperarts.co.uk

Bear Paw Paperworks (bearpawpaperworks.com | Philippines)
Bear Paw Paperworks

Original handmade paper designs by Bill and Linda Sumner.

Category: Paper Crafts
http://www.bearpawpaperworks.com

Colling, Mary Kay (mkcolling.com | United States)
Colling, Mary Kay

Original cast paper relief, paper sculpture and graphics for home and office walls.

Category: Paper Crafts
http://mkcolling.com

Fogg, F. B. (fbfogg.com | United States)
Fogg, F. B.

Creates handmade, personalized clocks -- dogs, cats, critters and more -- from handmade paper.

Category: Paper Crafts
http://www.fbfogg.com

Galen Berry's Marble Art (members.aol.com | United States)
Galen Berry's Marble Art

Supplies for marbling paper and fabric.

Category: Paper Crafts
http://members.aol.com/marbling/marbling

Handmade Papers of Africa (africanhandmadepaper.com | United States)
Handmade Papers of Africa

Uses indigenous plant fibers and the skills of village people in Zimbabwe to create handmade paper products and sheets.

Category: Paper Crafts
http://www.africanhandmadepaper.com

Aubergine Paper (handmadepapers.emerchantpro.com | United States)
Aubergine Paper

Specializes in handmade paper, vellum, envelopes, ribbon, blank wedding invitations, and more.

Category: Paper Crafts
http://www.handmadepapers.emerchantpro.com

Marina Paper (marinapaper.com | Nepal)
Marina Paper

Marina Paper is a story about artisans, about ancient knowledge and about earth’s gifts. One that is written in the pages and one to be inspired...

Category: Paper Crafts
http://www.marinapaper.com

Abhinav Exports (abhinavexports.com | United States)
Abhinav Exports

Specializes in art books and handmade paper products. Also offers books on Indian society, economy, politics, culture, and history.

Category: Paper Crafts
http://www.abhinavexports.com

Cave Paper (cavepaper.com | United States)
Cave Paper

Sells handmade paper made with flax from Belgium or Egypt.

Category: Paper Crafts
http://www.cavepaper.com

Island Designs (islanddesigns.net | United States)
Island Designs

Offers embossed and handmade paper, note cards, and framed art.

Category: Paper Crafts
http://www.islanddesigns.net

Kim's Crane (kimscrane.com)
Kim's Crane

Maintains a wide selection of origami books and papers from around the world.

Category: Paper Crafts
http://www.kimscrane.com

Sylvias.com Inc (origamistore.com | Australia)
Sylvias.com Inc

Offers handmade origami greeting cards, gift boxes, and papers.

Category: Paper Crafts
http://www.origamistore.com

Terry's Origami Ark (all-things-origami.com | United States)
Terry's Origami Ark

Offers a variety of origami animal sculptures.

Category: Paper Crafts
http://www.all-things-origami.com

Asian Inspiration (asian-inspiration.com | United States)
Asian Inspiration

Online store specializing in folded origami papercraft and other Asian handicrafts.

Category: Paper Crafts
http://www.asian-inspiration.com

Fabric Origami Workshop (fabricorigami.com | United States)
Fabric Origami Workshop

Features detailed instructions, photos, and diagrams to make origami boxes and items just by folding fabric.

Category: Paper Crafts
http://www.fabricorigami.com

Folded Star Productions (foldedstar.com | United States)
Folded Star Productions

Kits with instructions and materials for making German folded paper stars.

Category: Paper Crafts
http://www.foldedstar.com