Subcategories in Visual Arts

Visual Arts

Records 41-60 of 186 | Go to << Prior 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Laszlo Bagi Studio (laszlobagi.com | United States)
Laszlo Bagi Studio

A working fine art studio specializing in original serigraphs of landscapes and seascapes in Philadelphia and Eastern Europe.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.laszlobagi.com

Shaker Cats (shakercats.com | United States)
Shaker Cats

Fine art photography by Brian Maguire.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.shakercats.com

Il Bisonte (ilbisonte.it | Italy)

International school of printmaking in Florence, Italy. Courses provide training in the graphic arts and hand printing

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.ilbisonte.it/scuola.htm

Proteus Workshop (proteusworkshop.com | United States)
Proteus Workshop

Serving artists, photographers, designers, galleries, and the hospitality industry with digital scanning and giclee printmaking services.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.proteusworkshop.com

Giclee Printer Review Organization (gicleeprinterreview.org | Algeria)
Giclee Printer Review Organization

Provides detailed information on wide format printing and fine art printing. Giclee Printer Review Organization focuses on inkjet printers and...

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.gicleeprinterreview.org

Shoalwater Cove Gallery (shoalwatercove.com | United States)
Shoalwater Cove Gallery

Pastels and lithographs by Marie Powell.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.shoalwatercove.com

Art Gone Postal (artgonepostal.com | United States)
Art Gone Postal

Offers hand-perforated collectible prints of postage stamp parodies.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.artgonepostal.com

Aurobora Press (aurobora.com | United States)
Aurobora Press

Invitational fine art press dedicated to the monotype. Gallery features exhibitions of artworks published by Aurobora.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.aurobora.com

Hernandez Fine Art (hernandezfineart.com | United States)
Hernandez Fine Art

Gallery featuring the art work of master serigrapher Fermin Hernandez and of emerging artist Ehren Marcrum.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.hernandezfineart.com

Shark's Ink (sharksink.com | United States)
Shark's Ink

Specializes in hand-printed limited editions and monotypes of contemporary art.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.sharksink.com

Stewart & Stewart (StewartStewart.com | United States)
Fingerhut Group Publishers, Inc. (fingerhutart.com | United States)
Fingerhut Group Publishers, Inc.

Offering limited edition, fine art serigraphs from a group of international artists. With retail galleries in CA and MN.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.fingerhutart.com

Power Graphics & Publishing (power-graphics.com | United States)
Power Graphics & Publishing

Specializes in large format printing and giclee fine art reproduction services.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.power-graphics.com

Allen Ye Printmaker (replicaprints.com | United States)
Allen Ye Printmaker

Offers replica prints of Renaissance woodcut designs.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.replicaprints.com

Duganne Ateliers (duganne.com)
Duganne Ateliers

Printmaking studio utilizing digital art imaging and output devices to produce limited edition prints from artist originals.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.duganne.com

Staples Fine Art Ltd (staplesart.com | United States)
Staples Fine Art Ltd

Digital studio specializing in producing giclee reproductions.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.staplesart.com

Crown Point Press (crownpoint.com | United States)
Crown Point Press

Publisher and art gallery of contemporary etchings & woodcuts.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.crownpoint.com

Nash Editions (nasheditions.com | United States)
Nash Editions

Fine art printmaking studio that utilizing state-of-the-art digital imaging and output devices to produce limited edition prints.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.nasheditions.com

Aura Mosaic Tile (auramosaic.com | United States)
Aura Mosaic Tile

Offers mosaic glass tile products, including solid, iridescent, and radiant series tiles suitable for floors, walls, bathrooms, kitchens, and more.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.auramosaic.com