Subcategories in Visual Arts

Visual Arts

Records 81-100 of 186 | Go to << Prior 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Integrated Glass Systems (valkema.com | United Kingdom)
Integrated Glass Systems

Manufactures furnaces and kilns for industry as well as smaller studios, universities and research institutes world-wide. All systems are delivered...

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.valkema.com

Sonia King Mosaic Artist (mosaicworks.com | United States)
Sonia King Mosaic Artist

Creates contemporary mosaic art for gallery, architectural, and home settings. Includes directory of worldwide mosaic sites and library of related...

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.mosaicworks.com

Angel Gilding Supplies (angelgilding.com | United States)
Angel Gilding Supplies

Offers mirroring glass supplies, kits, products, and tools.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.angelgilding.com

Biebuyck (biebuyck.com | Canada)
Biebuyck

Equipment for glass and crystal cold-end technology including crack, manual, vases, and figurine technologies.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.biebuyck.com

Cutting Edge Products (cuttingedgeprdx.com | United States)
Cutting Edge Products

Offers precision glass blowing tools.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.cuttingedgeprdx.com

Bullseye Glass Co. (bullseye-glass.com)
Bullseye Glass Co.

Manufacturers of colored glass for art and architecture.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.bullseye-glass.com

Steinert Industries, Inc. (steinertindustries.com | United States)
Steinert Industries, Inc.

Manufacturing tools for the glassblower and lampworker including blowpipes, punty rods, optic molds, machines and more.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.steinertindustries.com

Stones Crayons (stonescrayons.com)
Stones Crayons

Manufacturers of lithographic drawing materials. Site also includes information and tips on lithography and printmaking.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.stonescrayons.com

Creative Prints Collection (creativeprints.com | United Kingdom)
Creative Prints Collection

Selection of lithographic prints from a number of international artists.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.creativeprints.com

Maxtudio (maxtudio.com | United States)
Maxtudio

Online gallery of computer generated illustration and design.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.maxtudio.com

Rasberry.net (rasberry.net | United States)
Rasberry.net

Computer animator and multimedia artist.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.rasberry.net

Digital Worlds (karinkuhlmann.de | Germany)
Digital Worlds

Featuring the graphic work of Karin Kuhlmann which includes 3D-illustrations, fractals, surrealistic photo paintings, abstract, and floral...

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.karinkuhlmann.de/DigitalWorlds/digitalworlds.html

Notio Design Corporation (notiodesign.com | United States)
Notio Design Corporation

Includes a collection of digital art.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.notiodesign.com

Tile Council of America (tileusa.com | United States)
Tile Council of America

TCA is a trade association to expand the U.S. market for ceramic tile.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.tileusa.com

Carlos, Gary (garycarlos.com | United States)
Carlos, Gary

Site of the tile artist Gary Carlos. Includes a gallery of the artist's work, pictures of his public art, calendar of upcoming shows, and a...

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.garycarlos.com

Citrus Glaze (citrusglaze.com)
Citrus Glaze

Custom tiles for swimming pools, kitchens, and bathrooms made to order by Dominique Armstrong.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.citrusglaze.com

Karen Mack Tiles (customtiles.com)
Karen Mack Tiles

Offers glass, 3D ceramic, and custom tiles.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.customtiles.com

Surving Studios (surving.com | United States)
Surving Studios

Ceramic tile art representing the endangered creatures of the world. From artists Natalie and Richard Surving.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.surving.com

Young, Donna (donnayoung.com | United States)
Young, Donna

Creates handpainted art tile, sink and ceramic accessories to match fabrics, colors and wallpaper.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.donnayoung.com