Subcategories in Visual Arts

Visual Arts

Records 101-120 of 186 | Go to << Prior 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Fire Child Pottery and Tile (geocities.com)

Art tile furnishings, gifts, and decorative pieces. Each piece designed and made by the artist, Kristin Barnhardt Conrad

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.geocities.com/firechildcom

Peck Tile, Pottery & Sculpture (pecktile.com | United States)
Peck Tile, Pottery & Sculpture

Specializing in custom tile for tables, pools, fireplaces, kitchens, and architectural designs.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.pecktile.com

Artistry in Mosaics, Inc. (artistryinmosaics.com | United States)
Artistry in Mosaics, Inc.

Custom tile and ceramic mosaics for pools or walls.

Category: Visual Arts
http://artistryinmosaics.com

Operetta Imports (operettaimports.com | United States)
Operetta Imports

Importers of ceramics from Italy, including tiles, wall adornments, tableware, and animali.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.operettaimports.com

Specialty Custom Tiles (geocities.com)

Provides custom painted ceramic tiles and sinks.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.geocities.com/swassner

Studio of the Gifted Hand, The (giftedhandstudio.com | United States)
Studio of the Gifted Hand, The

Offers hand-painted porcelain tile murals featuring botanicals, wildlife, whimsy, and wallpapers.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.giftedhandstudio.com

Marketplace Tiles (marketplacetile.com | United States)
Marketplace Tiles

Customized ceramic tile including trivets, coasters, magnets, and address numbers.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.marketplacetile.com

Tile Canvases (tilecanvases.com | United States)
Tile Canvases

Specializing in custom ceramic tile design for commercial and residential clients on a large and small scale.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.tilecanvases.com

Chrysalis Tile Studio (chrysalistile.com | United States)
Chrysalis Tile Studio

Offers custom-designed hand-painted ceramic tile.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.chrysalistile.com

Sligo Creek Tile Co. (sligocreek.com | United States)
Sligo Creek Tile Co.

Designing and producing porcelain and stoneware tiles by John and Lynn Hume.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.sligocreek.com

Andersen Ceramics (andersenceramics.com | United States)
Andersen Ceramics

Specializes in large, high relief decorative ceramic tiles based on antique French carvings that are often used as the centerpiece of a kitchen...

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.andersenceramics.com

Functional Sculpture, Ltd. (functionalsculpture.com | United States)
Functional Sculpture, Ltd.

Handmade tiles for the home.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.functionalsculpture.com

Royce Wood (roycewood.com | United States)
Royce Wood

English family firm makes handmade thematic tiles.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.roycewood.com

Mag Mor Art Tile (magmorarttile.com | United States)
Mag Mor Art Tile

Creates ceramic art tile house addresses and accent tiles, includes, flora, wildlife, seashore, cowboy, seasonal, and southwest themes.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.magmorarttile.com

Spectrum Tile (fittobetiled.com | United States)
Spectrum Tile

Custom and hand-painted tile.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.fittobetiled.com

Sansei Tiles (sanseitiles.com | India)
Sansei Tiles

Manufacturer with an emphasis on high relief designs including flowers, shells, garden, murals, and geometics.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.sanseitiles.com

Solar Antique Tiles (solarantiquetiles.com | United States)
Solar Antique Tiles

Dealer of original antique individual tiles, and tile murals, from the 16th to the early part of this century.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.solarantiquetiles.com

Warwick Pottery Works (warwickpotteryworks.com)
Warwick Pottery Works

Producing finely detailed handpainted embossed tiles for the home.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.warwickpotteryworks.com

Royal Tichelaar Makkum (royaltichelaar.com)
Royal Tichelaar Makkum

Offering custom designed earthenware tiles for construction or restoration since 1594. Site also in Dutch.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.royaltichelaar.com

MUD PI (mudpi.com | United States)
MUD PI

Handmade ceramic tiles with low relief patterns in matte glazes.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.mudpi.com