Subcategories in Wood Crafts

Wood Crafts

Records 141-160 of 242 | Go to << Prior 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next >>
Wood Co-op, The (woodco-op.com | United States)
Wood Co-op, The

Gallery in Vancouver, Canada showcasing handcrafted contemporary wood design.

Category: Wood Crafts
http://www.woodco-op.com

WoodNet (augusthome.com | United States)
WoodNet

Offers tips and techniques, tool reviews, four forums, and plans. From August Home, the publishers of Woodsmith, ShopNotes, and Workbench magazines.

Category: Wood Crafts
http://www.augusthome.com/woodworking/woodnet

Woodcrafter Page, The (thewoodcrafter.net | United States)
Woodcrafter Page, The

Plans for projects including retro toys and furniture.

Category: Wood Crafts
http://www.thewoodcrafter.net

Just Wood Routers (just-wood-routers.com | United States)
Just Wood Routers

Includes information, articles, advice, and links to routers, bits, tables, lifts, and accessories.

Category: Wood Crafts
http://www.just-wood-routers.com

Woodturning Reference and Information Site (green-alan.tripod.com | United States)
Woodturning Reference and Information Site

Information for woodturners, students, and those interested in local crafts.

Category: Wood Crafts
http://green-alan.tripod.com

Sawdust Making 101 (sawdustmaking.com | Canada)
Sawdust Making 101

Offers simple projects, plans, woodworking glossary, and other information for the beginning woodworker.

Category: Wood Crafts
http://www.sawdustmaking.com

Woodworker Academy, The (woodworkeracademy.com | United States)
Woodworker Academy, The

Teaching power tool woodworking, hand tool use, sharpening, lathe turning, craft, and furniture making.

Category: Wood Crafts
http://www.woodworkeracademy.com

Sal Marino's Woodworking Page (members.aol.com | United States)
Sal Marino's Woodworking Page

Various information about veneering, woodfinishing, and refinishing.

Category: Wood Crafts
http://members.aol.com/woodinfo1/salpage.htm

UKworkshop (ukworkshop.co.uk | United Kingdom)
UKworkshop

Includes step by step projects, tool reviews, links, a forum, and more.

Category: Wood Crafts
http://www.ukworkshop.co.uk

Woodworker's Bench Notes, A (benchnotes.com | Canada)
Woodworker's Bench Notes, A

Offers plans, shop jigs, and tips for the novice and experienced woodworker. Also includes an online catalog.

Category: Wood Crafts
http://www.benchnotes.com

Geoffs Woodwork (geoffswoodwork.co.uk)
Geoffs Woodwork

Aims to promote interest in woodwork. Includes topics such as health and safety, technology, key skills, and trade knowledge.

Category: Wood Crafts
http://www.geoffswoodwork.co.uk

In The Woodshop (inthewoodshop.org | Canada)
In The Woodshop

One recreational woodworker's thoughts and discoveries from two decades of puttering around the woodshop.

Category: Wood Crafts
http://www.inthewoodshop.org

Router Workshop, The (routerworkshop.com | Canada)
Router Workshop, The

Popular weekly PBS television program hosted By Bob and Rick Rosendahl.

Category: Wood Crafts
http://www.routerworkshop.com

Woodworking on the Web (woodworking.co.uk | United Kingdom)
Woodworking on the Web

For woodworkers, woodturners and woodcarvers including AWGB home page and providing events diary, contact lists and a gallery of work.

Category: Wood Crafts
http://www.woodworking.co.uk

Electronic Neanderthal Woodworker (cs.cmu.edu | United States)
Electronic Neanderthal Woodworker

Offers information on the use and preservation of old and antique tools: sources, events, organizations, books, and places to visit, both real and...

Category: Wood Crafts
http://www.cs.cmu.edu/~alf/en/en.html

Joe Woodworker (joewoodworker.com | United States)
Joe Woodworker

Devoted to the non-professional woodworker. Includes project plans and gallery.

Category: Wood Crafts
http://www.joewoodworker.com

Hardwood Information Center (hardwoodinfo.com)
Hardwood Information Center

Facts, tips, and useful advice about U.S. hardwoods and related products including flooring, furniture, cabinetry, and millwork.

Category: Wood Crafts
http://www.hardwoodinfo.com

WoodCentral (woodcentral.com | United States)
WoodCentral

Offers expert advice and an interactive forum for amateur and professional woodworkers.

Category: Wood Crafts
http://www.woodcentral.com

1-Unicarpenter-Oy (1-unicarpenter-oy.com | United States)
1-Unicarpenter-Oy

A range of custom wood products including furniture, boxes, pen/pencil sets, keychains, and letter openers.

Category: Wood Crafts
1-unicarpenter-oy.com/

Specialty Woodworks (specialtywoodworks.org | United States)
Specialty Woodworks

Offering shelving, holiday items and accessories, with photographs and dimensions.

Category: Wood Crafts
specialtywoodworks.org/