Tramp Art

Records 1-20 of 48 | Go to 1 2 3 Next >>
Artisans (folkartisans.com | United States)
Artisans

Artisans is a mail order and Internet gallery of unique antiques, folk art, and outsider art. Since 1986, we have been offering unusual, one of a...

Category: Wood Crafts - Tramp Art
http://folkartisans.com/

Carving Tranquility (carvingtranquility.com | United States)
Carving Tranquility

Tramp art for the contemporary World. Spoon Style Tramp Art is at "Carving Tranquility"!

Category: Wood Crafts - Tramp Art
http://carvingtranquility.com/

Clifford A.Wallach (trampart.com | United States)
Clifford  A.Wallach

The Clifford A. Wallach Collection of Tramp Art, Folk Art in the Tramp Art Style, Greenwich, CT.

Category: Wood Crafts - Tramp Art
http://www.trampart.com/

Clifford A. Wallach Tramp Art Gallery (trampart.com | United Kingdom)
Clifford A. Wallach Tramp Art Gallery

Specializing in tramp and folk art, as well as Americana.

Category: Wood Crafts - Tramp Art
http://www.trampart.com

Sholl Antiques (tramp-art.com)
Sholl Antiques

Specializes in tramp art, folk art, and crafts of the early 20th century.

Category: Wood Crafts - Tramp Art
http://www.tramp-art.com

Redwood Tree of Gifts, The (redwoodgifts.com | United States)
Redwood Tree of Gifts, The

Offering wood clocks, boxes, lamps, candle holders, tables, and sculptures made from redwood trees.

Category: Wood Crafts - Tramp Art
http://www.redwoodgifts.com

Blueberry Hill Trenware (bbhill.com | United States)
Blueberry Hill Trenware

Kitchen utensils handcrafted from the green tree.

Category: Wood Crafts - Tramp Art
http://www.bbhill.com

Castlegrove Crafts (castlegrovecrafts.com | United States)
DMS Woodcrafts (cris.com | United States)
DMS Woodcrafts

Offers wood products with fabric sides, such as napkin holders, letter holders, magazine racks, etc.

Category: Wood Crafts - Tramp Art
http://www.cris.com/~Dmsw

Out of the Woods (outofthewoods.uk.com | United Kingdom)
Out of the Woods

Offering custom woodworking including wind chimes, puzzles, music stands, and furniture. Includes product portfolio and ordering information.

Category: Wood Crafts - Tramp Art
http://www.outofthewoods.uk.com

Salad Days (saladays.com | Japan)
Salad Days

Creates hardwood kitchenware products, includes cutting boards, knife holders, and more.

Category: Wood Crafts - Tramp Art
http://www.saladays.com

Wooden Boxes, Small Chests and Smoking Accessories Shop (kolinskyartbrushes.com | United States)
Wooden Boxes, Small Chests and Smoking Accessories Shop

Crafts and sells jewelry boxes, ashtrays, and cigarette cases and holders made with curled birch, alder, and juniper.

Category: Wood Crafts - Tramp Art
http://www.kolinskyartbrushes.com/woodenboxes

Bear Crossing (bearcrossing.sws-wis.com | United States)
Bear Crossing

Wooden creations include Christmas tree ornaments, jewelry boxes, shelves, and toys. Also provides trails for cross country skiing and snowshoeing...

Category: Wood Crafts - Tramp Art
http://bearcrossing.sws-wis.com

Sunrise Phoenix (sunrisephoenix.com | Malaysia)
Sunrise Phoenix

Malaysian producer and exporter of wooden kitchen and tableware.

Category: Wood Crafts - Tramp Art
http://www.sunrisephoenix.com

J.W. Woodcrafters (jwwoodcrafters.com | United States)
J.W. Woodcrafters

Offers items such as lap desks, tea boxes, and candle boxes made with hardwoods and fine inlays in Northern Michigan. Also provides custom...

Category: Wood Crafts - Tramp Art
http://www.jwwoodcrafters.com

Arizona Knights Wood Works (arizonaknights.com | United States)
Arizona Knights Wood Works

Southwestern and decorative wood working including shelving, key racks, and magazine racks.

Category: Wood Crafts - Tramp Art
http://www.arizonaknights.com

Proffitts Woodworks (proffitts-woodworks.com | United States)
Proffitts Woodworks

Wood turners producing decorative items for the home including vases, lamps, and wall plaques.

Category: Wood Crafts - Tramp Art
http://www.proffitts-woodworks.com

Boogie Beach Boxes (boogiebeach.com | United States)
Boogie Beach Boxes

Offers handmade wooden boxes created from beach salvage.

Category: Wood Crafts - Tramp Art
http://www.boogiebeach.com

Curuba (curuba.com | Spain)
Curuba

Designs and produces home and office accessories, boxes, bowls, and furniture in colored, patterned Venezuelan hardwoods.

Category: Wood Crafts - Tramp Art
http://www.curuba.com

Gathering Wood (gatheringwood.com | United States)
Gathering Wood

Handcrafted custom carved wooden serving trays, wall art, and home accessories made in the United States of America. Our family business provides...

Category: Wood Crafts - Tramp Art
http://www.gatheringwood.com