United Kingdom

Records 1,171-1,179 of 1,179 | Go to << Prior 1 ... 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118
Worldwide Tapestries (worldwidetapestries.com | United Kingdom)
Worldwide Tapestries

Online shop offering a range of wall tapestry and wall hangings, including chenille, floral, medieval, French, art, and large tapestries from...

Category: Textiles
http://www.worldwidetapestries.com

Art Clay Silver Studio (artclaysilverstudio.com | United Kingdom)
Art Clay Silver Studio

Silver jewelry-making courses and workshops for crafters at all levels of experience, including design, enameling and glass fusion.

Category: Wood Crafts - Projects
http://artclaysilverstudio.com

Barton Cottage Pottery (barton-cottage-pottery.co.uk | United Kingdom)
Barton Cottage Pottery

Studio and commercial pottery by Russel Sydenham and Lesley Collington. Located in the Dorset Countryside near the sea at Chesil.

Category: Ceramics
http://www.barton-cottage-pottery.co.uk/

Collys Hobbies (collyshobbies.co.uk | United Kingdom)
Collys Hobbies

Cross stitch, teddy bear making, parchment craft cards, crochet, information about author.

Category: Needlework - Personal Pages
http://www.collyshobbies.co.uk/

Fragmented Figure (fragmentedfigure.net | United Kingdom)
Fragmented Figure

Account of the scholarly exhibition at the Centre for Ceramic Studies, Cardiff. Artworks, interviews and bibliography.

Category: Ceramics
http://www.fragmentedfigure.net/

Harrow Ceramics Degree Show (harrowceramics.co.uk | United Kingdom)
Harrow Ceramics Degree Show

Degree show of the University of Westminster. Eclectic mix of styles, themes, and techniques. Images, artists' statements, details of show, and links.

Category: Ceramics
http://www.harrowceramics.co.uk/

Wales Craft Council (walescraftcouncil.co.uk | United Kingdom)
Wales Craft Council

Independent organisation of full-time professional craftspeople working in Wales, UK. Membership criteria, events, news and list of members with...

Category: Ceramics
http://www.walescraftcouncil.co.uk/

Cooper, Jennifer (buckspoint.f2s.com | United Kingdom)
Cooper, Jennifer

Examples of parchment craft, teabag-folding and embroidered pin-pricked cards.

Category: Ceramics
http://www.buckspoint.f2s.com/jac.htm

Craft Central (craftcentral.org.uk | United Kingdom)
Craft Central

A unique charity working to maintain and promote fine craft and design skills in the heart of London's historic community of Clerkenwell.

Category: Ceramics
http://www.craftcentral.org.uk/