Applique |

displaying 1-20 of applique
Go to 1 2 3 4 5 Next >>
Free Applique Patterns (freeapplique.com | United States)
Free Applique Patterns

Offers free wearable applique patterns for apparel. Includes instructions.

Category: Needlework - Sewing
http://www.freeapplique.com/

Aussie Applique (aussieapplique.com.au | Australia)
Aussie Applique

Original applique designs by Helen Godden featuring stained-glass effect.

Category: Craft Supplies - Fiber Arts
http://www.aussieapplique.com.au/

Ornamental Applique (ornamentalapplique.com | United States)
Ornamental Applique

Baltimore Album, applique, and silk ribbon embroidery patterns. Also hand dyed silk ribbons and fabric.

Category: Craft Supplies - Fiber Arts
http://www.ornamentalapplique.com/

Three Swans Designs (threeswans.com | Canada)
Three Swans Designs

Offers a selection of patterns for stained glass and reverse applique.

Category: Craft Supplies - Fiber Arts
http://www.threeswans.com/

Distinctive Pieces (home.att.net | United States)
Distinctive Pieces

Offers floral applique patterns and designs created by Susan R. DuLaney. Includes block and wall hanging kits and show schedule.

Category: Craft Supplies - Fiber Arts
http://home.att.net/~DuLaney/index.htm

Embroidery Boutique (embroidery-boutique.com | United States)
Embroidery Boutique

Embroidery Boutique was established in 2008. It was a stay at home mom venture that developed from a love for boutique children's apparel, sewing...

Category: Needlework - Embroidery
http://www.embroidery-boutique.com/

Baltimore Quilts - Elegant Applique (straw.com | United States)
Baltimore Quilts - Elegant Applique

An article with images and links to information and history of Baltimore Quilts and applique techniques.

Category: Quilting - Applique
http://www.straw.com/quilting/articles/baltimore.html

Lotusland's (lotuslands.ab.ca | Canada)

applique patterns with a monthly drawing for a free one. Also block of the month, links, and currency exchange. Canadian site.

Category: Craft Supplies - Fiber Arts
http://lotuslands.ab.ca/

Hopskotch Quilting (hopskotchquilting.com | Canada)
Hopskotch Quilting

Originals by Peggy Waltman featuring applique, template and paper foundation pieced and embroidery blocks.

Category: Craft Supplies - Fiber Arts
http://www.hopskotchquilting.com/

Freezer Paper Applique Lessons (geocities.com)

Basic directions for creating applique designs using freezer paper.

Category: Quilting - Applique
http://www.geocities.com/Athens/Sparta/6604/quilt_lesson_index.htm

Simple Pleasures Quilt Designs (simpleas.com | United States)
Simple Pleasures Quilt Designs

Offering both pieced and applique designs, classes and workshops.

Category: Craft Supplies - Fiber Arts
http://www.simpleas.com/

Bonnet Girls Applique (bonnetgirls.com | Canada)
Bonnet Girls Applique

Appliqu+e patterns of Victorian men, women, and children.

Category: Craft Supplies - Fiber Arts
http://www.bonnetgirls.com/

Baltimore Applique Society (BAS) (baltimoreapplique.com | United States)
Baltimore Applique Society (BAS)

Founded in Baltimore, MD in 1993 to preserve antique quilts and promote the art of applique. International membership, nationally known...

Category: Quilting - Applique
http://www.baltimoreapplique.com/

Hoopla (hooplapatterns.com | United States)
Hoopla

Museum quilt reproduction patterns; an historic collection of authentic reproduction patterns.

Category: Craft Supplies - Fiber Arts
http://www.hooplapatterns.com/

Stitching Cow (stitchingcow.com | Australia)
Stitching Cow

Sells embroidery, patchwork, applique, and children's sewing patterns and kits. Patterns are sold as hard copies or downloadable as an electronic...

Category: Needlework
http://www.stitchingcow.com

Rinchen-Wongmo, Leslie (silkthangka.com | United States)
Rinchen-Wongmo, Leslie

Hand-stitched mosaics of silk by a contemporary textile artist working in the sacred Tibetan tradition.

Category: Cultures and Groups
http://www.silkthangka.com

TreadlArt (treadleart.com)
TreadlArt

Sewing and quilting supplies.

Category: Quilting
http://www.treadleart.com

The Teacher's Pet (the-teachers-pet.com)
The Teacher's Pet

Offers stitched applique patterns for all skill levels featuring quilts, wearables, critters and dolls.

Category: Craft Supplies - Fiber Arts
http://www.the-teachers-pet.com

Florine Johnson Designs (florinejohnsondesigns.com | United States)
Florine Johnson Designs

Specializes in colorful rooster quilted wall-hanging patterns featuring roosters.

Category: Craft Supplies - Fiber Arts
http://www.florinejohnsondesigns.com/

Shackelford, Anita (thimbleworks.com | United States)
Shackelford, Anita

applique and cutwork quilting by the artist, author, and teacher.

Category: Quilting - Artists
http://www.thimbleworks.com