Art Basel Looks South - Wall Street Journal
Wall Street Journal
Art Basel Looks South
Wall Street Journal
Art Basel Miami Beach, the major contemporary-art fair, will mark its 10th year next week with a bus full of bananas. It's an installation by Brazilian artist Paulo Nazareth, a rising star whose presence underscores the increased ...

...

Turning Knitting Into Art That Pops - Wall Street Journal
Wall Street Journal
Turning Knitting Into Art That Pops
Wall Street Journal
Magda Sayeg is the first to admit that she herself rarely hand-knits. "That's the irony of it all—I'm still not good at knitting," she said. Ms. Sayeg is known for "yarn bombing," or covering mundane objects—street signs, stairs, gates, ...

...

On Miami's Art Scene, a Battle of the Brands - Wall Street Journal
Wall Street Journal
On Miami's Art Scene, a Battle of the Brands
Wall Street Journal
MIAMI—The actual Art Basel Vernissage didn't open until Wednesday, but by Tuesday there was already a palpable feeling around town of the noisy return of the Battle of the Brands. Above, the Fendi collectors' lounge at Design Miami. ...

and more ...

Ceramics Wall Murals |

displaying 1-20 of ceramics wall murals
Go to 1 2 3 4 5 Next >>
Art Queen (artqueen.com | United States)
Art Queen

Offers fine art giclees by fine artist Sharon Tatem. Also offers a selection of art posters.

Category: Art - Painting
http://www.artqueen.com

My Wonderful Walls (mywonderfulwalls.com | United States)
My Wonderful Walls

Offering do-it-yourself kits for painting kids wall murals, baby nursery wall murals, and personalized wall art for baby nurseries and kids rooms.

Category: Visual Arts - Drawing and Sketching
http://www.mywonderfulwalls.com

Stencils Online (stencilsonline.co.uk | United Kingdom)
Stencils Online

Create unique and stunning paintings and murals. Choose from over 1000 different stencils! Stencils Online is one of UK's largest websites for wall...

Category: Craft Supplies - Stencilss
http://www.stencilsonline.co.uk/

WallNutz (wallnutz.com | United States)
WallNutz

Offers paint-by-number children's mural decoration kits.

Category: Visual Arts - Drawing and Sketching
http://www.wallnutz.com

Mural Decor (muraldecor.com)
Mural Decor

Interior and exterior hand-painted murals for residential and commercial clients.

Category: Visual Arts - Drawing and Sketching
http://www.muraldecor.com

Emurals.com (emurals.com | United States)
Emurals.com

Features decorative painting, trompe l'oeil murals, and artwork by Skip Dyrda.

Category: Visual Arts - Drawing and Sketching
http://www.emurals.com

Solar Antique Tiles (solarantiquetiles.com | United States)
Solar Antique Tiles

Dealer of original antique individual tiles, and tile murals, from the 16th to the early part of this century.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.solarantiquetiles.com

Chrysalis Tile Studio (chrysalistile.com | United States)
Chrysalis Tile Studio

Offers custom-designed hand-painted ceramic tile.

Category: Visual Arts
http://www.chrysalistile.com

Gradisher Studio (muralpro.com | United States)
Gradisher Studio

Offers mural, trompe l'oeil, and faux workshops in addition to custom murals and unique decorative finishes to order.

Category: Visual Arts - Drawing and Sketching
http://www.muralpro.com

Suman Ceramics (sumanceramics.com | India)

Setting benchmarks and creating trends has always been a driving force for Suman ceramics. And at the forefront of this rich history is Suman...

Category: Ceramics - Tiles
http://www.sumanceramics.com/

Wall & Mural Stencils (wallandmural-stencils.com | South Africa)
Wall & Mural Stencils

My name is Leslee Russell. The " wall & Mural Stencils" Store has been my baby since 1997 it started off as a bricks & morter...

Category: Craft Supplies - Stencilss
http://www.wallandmural-stencils.com/

Design Impressions (home.earthlink.net | United States)
Design Impressions

Specializing in faux fininshes such as marble and granite. Also wall murals, details and stenciling.

Category: Visual Arts - Drawing and Sketching
http://home.earthlink.net/~termeer

Woodchuck Creations (woodchuck-creations.com | United States)
Woodchuck Creations

Beautiful Decorative Ceramic wall Tiles and Tile murals. Kiln fired quality and durability at dye sublimation prices. We, at Woodchuck Creations,...

Category: Ceramics - Tiles
http://woodchuck-creations.com/

Dy's Art Tiles (dyztilz.com | United States)
Dy's Art Tiles

One-of-a-kind hand painted art murals, paintings, 3-D wall sculpture and gifts featuring exotic wildlife, birds and flowers.

Category: Ceramics - Tiles
http://www.dyztilz.com/

Alicia Tapp Designs (aliciatappdesigns.com | United States)
Alicia Tapp Designs

Presenting photographic transfers and vintage labels for use as a mural or kitchen backsplash.

Category: Ceramics - Tiles
http://aliciatappdesigns.com/

Battaglia Studios (battagliastudios.com | United States)
Battaglia Studios

Surface design company specializing in high end faux-finish painting including murals, glazing, and plaster, old world to modern.

Category: Visual Arts - Drawing and Sketching
http://www.battagliastudios.com

Airbrush Artistry and Signs (airbrushartistry.com)
Airbrush Artistry and Signs

Offers automotive decoration, helmets, T-shirt designs, wall and building murals, and more.

Category: Visual Arts - Drawing and Sketching
http://www.airbrushartistry.com

Paris Ceramics (parisceramics.com | United Kingdom)
Paris Ceramics

Paris ceramics has a worldwide reputation for tiles and flooring of the highest quality. Natural limestone flags, bold decorative ceramics,...

Category: Ceramics - Decorative
http://parisceramics.com/

Contemporary Tapestries by Stephen Knutson (contemporarytapestries.com | United States)
Contemporary Tapestries by Stephen Knutson

A fiber artist specializing in three-dimensional, hand-woven tapestries. Includes gallery, biography and information on commissioning a custom work.

Category: Textiles - Weaving
http://www.contemporarytapestries.com/

Orchid Ceramics (orchidceramics.com | Colombia)
Orchid Ceramics

Orchid ceramics is the manufacturer of porcelain and ceramic floor, wall, and decorative tiles. Our values are a group of guiding principles that...

Category: Ceramics
http://www.orchidceramics.com/