Costumes |

displaying 1-20 of costumes
Go to 1 2 3 4 5 Next >>
Crystal's Creations (crystalscreations.com | United States)

Custom dance costumes, gowns, and fashions for men and women.

Category: Art - Art Schools
http://www.crystalscreations.com

Curtain Call Costumes (curtaincallcostumes.com | United States)
Curtain Call Costumes

Offers dance costumes, footwear, and accessories for lyrical and classical ballet, jazz, and tap.

Category: Art - Art Schools
http://www.curtaincallcostumes.com

Wish Come True, A (awishcometrue.com | United States)
Wish Come True, A

Manufactures costumes and accessories, children's dressup apparel, dance recital, and drill team items.

Category: Art - Art Schools
http://www.awishcometrue.com

Costumes and Clothing for Dolls (bellaonline.com | United States)
Costumes and Clothing for Dolls

Free patterns added weekly in many styles.

Category: Needlework - Sewing
http://www.bellaonline.com/subjects/4342.asp

BellyRoll Costumes (bellyroll.com | United States)
BellyRoll Costumes

Offers custom made tribal style bellydance costumes and accessories.

Category: Art - Art Schools
http://www.bellyroll.com

Heaven Sent Designs (heavensentdesigns.com | Germany)
Heaven Sent Designs

Offers religious costumes and Christian banners.

Category: Cultures and Groups - Religious
http://heavensentdesigns.com

Costume Workshop, The (thecostumeworkshop.com | United States)
Costume Workshop, The

Supplier of costume books and videos, patterns, millinary and corset supplies, theatrical gifts, and rental costumes.

Category: Craft Supplies - Sewing
http://www.thecostumeworkshop.com

Deirdre of London (deirdreoflondon.com | United States)
Deirdre of London

Women's ballroom dance gowns and dresses as well as men's formal dancewear.

Category: Art - Art Schools
http://www.deirdreoflondon.com

Wolff Fording & Company (dancecostume.com | United States)
Wolff Fording & Company

Collection of costumes, trims, fabrics, and accessories for dance wear.

Category: Art - Art Schools
http://www.dancecostume.com

Lost Treasures (lost-treasures.com | United States)
Lost Treasures

Handcrafted Egyptian imported gifts and keepsakes featuring jewelry, statues, and more.

Category: Cultures and Groups - Egyptian
http://www.lost-treasures.com

Lynchs Theatrical Store (lynchs.com | United States)
Lynchs Theatrical Store

Theatrical and clown makeup, dance shoes, leotards, tights, costumes, masks and more.

Category: Art - Art Schools
http://www.lynchs.com

L. Rose Designs (lrosedesigns.com | United States)
L. Rose Designs

Online catalog featuring elegant silk and velvet designs for the Middle Eastern dancer, including tops, belts, harem pants, veils, skirts, and vests.

Category: Art - Art Schools
http://www.lrosedesigns.com

Pyramid Imports (pyramidimports.com | United States)
Pyramid Imports

Sells Egyptian arts, crafts, belly dancing costumes, tablas, Arabic music, and more.

Category: Cultures and Groups - Egyptian
http://www.pyramidimports.com

Ganesha Bazaar (ganeshabazaar.com | United States)
Ganesha Bazaar

Specializing in bellydance, tribal style, and gypsy costumes and accessories.

Category: Art - Art Schools
http://www.ganeshabazaar.com

Brasil Tropical (brasil-tropical.com | United States)
Brasil Tropical

costumes and performers from the Rio Carnival.

Category: Art - Art Schools
http://www.brasil-tropical.com

Bohemian Market (bohemianmarket.com | United States)
Bohemian Market

Offers Middle Eastern and tribal dance costumes and accessories.

Category: Art - Art Schools
http://www.bohemianmarket.com

Aliah's Closet (AliahsCloset.com | United States)
Aliah's Closet

Catalog of belly dancing and Middle Eastern costumes and jewelry.

Category: Art - Art Schools
http://www.AliahsCloset.com

Tutu Etoile (tutuetoile.com | United States)
Tutu Etoile

Custom made performance and rehearsal tutus, travel bags and contemporary dance costumes for companies and the individual dancer.

Category: Art - Art Schools
http://www.tutuetoile.com

Topkapi Designs (topkapidesigns.com | United States)

Offers Turkish belly dance supplies and costumes.

Category: Art - Art Schools
http://www.topkapidesigns.com