Feather Suncatchers |

displaying 1-20 of feather suncatchers
Go to 1 2 3 4 5 Next >>
Goose Feather Trees (feathertreekits.com | United States)
Goose Feather Trees

Offers kits in various colors and sizes. Also pickle ornaments, fences, dyed feathers, and accessories.

Category: Craft Supplies
http://www.feathertreekits.com/

Sun-Catchers.Com (sun-catchers.com | United States)
Sun-Catchers.Com

Catalog includes suncatchers, night lights, and wind chimes.

Category: Glass - Stained
http://www.sun-catchers.com

Lamplight Feathers (tonyhill.net | United States)
Lamplight Feathers

Sells decorative array including peacock, pheasant, ostrich, guinea, macaw, marabou, and rooster.

Category: Craft Supplies
http://www.tonyhill.net/

Custom Feathers (customfeathers.com | United States)
Custom Feathers

Sells wild turkey feathers and parts for taxidermy, archery, crafts, fly-fishing. Also painted feathers and Native American Indian regalia.

Category: Craft Supplies
http://www.customfeathers.com

Plumes and Feathers (plumesnfeathers.com | United States)
Plumes and Feathers

Speciality is peacock feathers. Others include turkey, ostrich, goose, coque, guinea, pheasants, and duck. Also sells porcupine quills and human hair.

Category: Craft Supplies
http://www.plumesnfeathers.com/

Spiritual Stained Glass (spiritualstainedglass.co.uk | United States)
Spiritual Stained Glass

Abstract suncatchers in religious and spiritual themes.

Category: Glass - Stained
http://www.spiritualstainedglass.co.uk/

Blue Feather Products, Inc. (blue-feather.com | United States)
Blue Feather Products, Inc.

Sewing notions and craft tools.

Category: Craft Supplies - Sewing
http://www.blue-feather.com

SuncatchersDelight.com (suncatchersdelight.com)
SuncatchersDelight.com

Features stained glass suncatchers. Designs include birds, butterflies, suns, stars, dragonflies, dragons, wizards and fairies.

Category: Glass - Stained
http://www.suncatchersdelight.com/

Changing Colors (changingcolors.nstemp.com | United States)
Changing Colors

Specializes in suncatchers and windchimes.

Category: Glass - Stained
http://changingcolors.nstemp.com/

Abe's Plates (abesplates.com | United States)
Abe's Plates

Handcrafted enameled fused-glass dinnerware, suncatchers and garden ornaments.

Category: Glass
http://www.abesplates.com/

Go To Great Panes (gotogreatpanes.com | United States)
Go To Great Panes

suncatchers, trinket boxes, mirrors by New York state artists.

Category: Glass - Stained
http://gotogreatpanes.com/

Peaceful Heart Stained Glass (peacefulheartstainedglass.com | United States)
Peaceful Heart Stained Glass

Selling custom designed windows, and sun catchers for yoga and healing touch practitioners.

Category: Glass - Stained
http://www.peacefulheartstainedglass.com/

Cyna Unltd ArtDeco Dreamcatchers and Jewelry (cynaunltd.com | United States)
Cyna Unltd ArtDeco Dreamcatchers and Jewelry

A selection of vine dreamcatchers, parrot feather jewelry, wood crafts, and walking sticks.

Category: Cultures and Groups - American
http://www.cynaunltd.com/

Fantasy Glass Studio (fantasyglass.net | United States)
Fantasy Glass Studio

Panels, suncatchers, boxes and candleholders include nautical themes.

Category: Glass - Stained
http://www.fantasyglass.net/

Angelika Traylor (angelikatraylor.com | United States)
Angelika Traylor

Specializes in contemporary windows, lamps, panels, candle holders and suncatchers.

Category: Glass - Stained
http://www.angelikatraylor.com/

Joan Wells Green Wearable Art (joanwells.com | United States)
Joan Wells Green Wearable Art

Joan Wells GREEN ART Handbags Wearable Art Jewelry Fish Paintings Switchplates. Northwest Artist making,GREEN ART,handbags,wearable art,glass...

Category: Art
http://www.joanwells.com/

Dreamwork Art Glass (dreamworkartglass.com | United States)
Dreamwork Art Glass

Offerings include windows, panels, suncatchers, candleholders, boxes, and windchimes.

Category: Glass - Stained
http://www.dreamworkartglass.com/

Vidriosa Glassworks (vidriosa.com | United States)

Offers a wide variety of suncatchers in stained, hot, fused and dichroic styles.

Category: Glass - Stained
http://www.vidriosa.com/

Stained Glass Art by Vit-Mar (stainedglass.on.ca | United States)
Stained Glass Art by Vit-Mar

Custom stained glass design and fabrication service, and patterns.

Category: Glass - Stained
http://www.stainedglass.on.ca/

Manuela Valenti Stained Glass (geocities.com)

Offers wind chimes, suncatchers, window panels and decorative accessories.

Category: Glass - Stained
http://www.geocities.com/manuelasstainedglass/