Stencilers Emporium |

displaying 1-20 of stencilers emporium
Go to 1 2 Next >>
Ceramic Emporium Studio (ceramicemporium.com | United States)
Ceramic Emporium Studio

Ceramic emporium has sold ceramic bisque nationwide since 2005. Our bisqueware has been featured twice on Good Morning America (the lamps and...

Category: Ceramics
http://www.ceramicemporium.com/

Stencilers and Decorative Artists Guild (stencilers.org | Algeria)
Stencilers and Decorative Artists Guild

Organization formed to promote and perpetuate the art of stenciling and related decorative arts.

Category: Directories - Decorative Painting
http://www.stencilers.org/

Tuppy's Emporium (tuppys.co.uk | United Kingdom)
Tuppy's Emporium

UK based site selling a variety of needlecraft supplies including felting tools and fibres and hand-dyed threads.

Category: Craft Supplies - Fiber Arts
http://www.tuppys.co.uk/

Circle City Stencilers & Artisans (circlecitystencilers.com | Canada)
Circle City Stencilers & Artisans

Indianapolis, IN group dedicated to the art of stenciling, mural painting, trompe l'oeil, faux finishing, and related decorative arts.

Category: Directories - Decorative Painting
http://www.circlecitystencilers.com/

Jan Dressler Stencils Company (dresslerstencils.com | United States)

Artistically designed, expertly crafted stencils since 1988, Dressler Stencil Company is a family-operated, worldwide leading manufacturer and...

Category: Craft Supplies - Stencilss
http://www.dresslerstencils.com/

B&C Emporium (b-c-e.biz | United States)
B&C Emporium

We are one of the premier resources for matching and buying antique furniture and architectural hardware in the USA. B&C is a family owned...

Category: Wood Crafts
http://www.b-c-e.biz/

Glass Emporium, Inc. (candleswholesale.com | United States)
Glass Emporium, Inc.

We are proud to offer you amazing lines to fully satisfy your customers candle and aromatic desires. Our scented A Cheerful Giver Candles,...

Category: Candles
http://www.candleswholesale.com/

Bali Beads Emporium (pages.prodigy.net | United States)
Bali Beads Emporium

Offers sterling silver beads, hand crafted by artisans in Bali.

Category: Beading
http://pages.prodigy.net/bali-silver-beads

Pewter Emporium (pewter-emporium.com | Spain)
Pewter Emporium

Offering decorative hand-cast pewter art pieces including platters, bowls, dishes, trivets, wall hangings, decorative mirrors, candle holders, and...

Category: Craft Supplies - Wholesale Craft Supplies
http://www.pewter-emporium.com

Embroidery Emporium (embroidery-fonts.com | United States)
Embroidery Emporium

Offers designer machine embroidery fonts and frames: kid's fonts, monogram fonts, athletic fonts, applique fonts. Free designs available.

Category: Craft Supplies - Fiber Arts
http://www.embroidery-fonts.com/

Le Thu's South East Asian Art Emporium (southeastasianart.com | United States)
Le Thu's South East Asian Art Emporium

Handmade lacquerware jewelry boxes, wood and stone carvings, dolls, silk fans, porcelain china, and more.

Category: Cultures and Groups - Asian
http://www.southeastasianart.com

Creative Habitat (creativehabitatvt.com | United States)
Creative Habitat

An online craft resource that allows you to explore your creativity, create innovative craft projects, learn about craft products and discover new...

Category: Wood Crafts - Projects
http://www.creativehabitatvt.com/

Button Emporium (buttonemporium.com)
Button Emporium

Buttons and ribbons for clothing, collecting, and costuming, based in Portland, Oregon.

Category: Craft Supplies - Fiber Arts
http://www.buttonemporium.com

Subhash Emporium (subhashemporium.com | United States)
Subhash Emporium

Manufactures hand crafted marble table tops inlaid with semiprecious stones, statues, garden furniture, lamps, and candle holders.

Category: Ceramics - Stoneware
http://www.subhashemporium.com

Porcelain Beauties Doll Studio & Emporium (porcelainbeauties.ca | Canada)
Porcelain Beauties Doll Studio & Emporium

Porcelain Beauties - Doll Making School and Studio The Finest Doll Making Classes In Western Canada! Porcelain Beauties School of Doll Making with...

Category: Dolls & Teddy Bears - Porcelain
http://porcelainbeauties.ca/

Village Needlework (villageneedlework.com | United States)
Village Needlework

"An emporium of Fine Needlework, Beads and Yarn Supplies" Village Needlework caters to those of us that find we always have a needle of...

Category: Needlework
http://villageneedlework.com/

The Flower & Gift Basket (flowerandgift.com | United States)
The Flower & Gift Basket

The Flower & Gift Basket is a full service florist and gift emporium that has been in business since 1984. No matter whether it is a birthday,...

Category: Flower & Garden
http://www.flowerandgift.com/

Emporium Naturals (emporiumnaturals.com | United States)
Emporium Naturals

Offering the all natural supplies including coconut, essential, and fixed oils, herbs, muslin bags and packaging.

Category: Craft Supplies - Soapmaking
http://www.emporiumnaturals.com/

Denver Doll Emporium (denverdoll.com | United States)
Denver Doll Emporium

We carry your favorite dolls including: Robert Tonner's Tyler Wentworth and friends, Harry Potter, Agnes Dreary, etc. Also on our shelves are...

Category: Dolls & Teddy Bears - Art Dolls
http://www.denverdoll.com/