Govt urged to stop discrimination in gas supply - The Nation, Pakistan
DAWN.com
Govt urged to stop discrimination in gas supply
The Nation, Pakistan
Government still could not develop long term strategy and planning to tackle energy crisis, which is putting an adverse effect on the production, he said, adding, especially exporters of textiles were in deep trouble, because they would not be able to ...
Government urged to stop discrimination against gas supply to industriesBusiness Recorder (blog)

all 11 news articles ...

Gas supply to stakeholders: Aptma for judicious distribution - Business Recorder (blog)
Gas supply to stakeholders: Aptma for judicious distribution
Business Recorder (blog)
Spokesman of All Pakistan Textile Mills Association (APTMA) has stressed the government for a prudent use and judicious distribution of gas supply to stakeholders in the larger interest of national economy. Negating the Ministry of Petroleum and ...

and more ...

Textile industry fears further cut in gas supply - Business Recorder (blog)
Business Recorder
Textile industry fears further cut in gas supply
Business Recorder (blog)
Progressive decline in mercury is panicking the textile industry, as a drop in temperature below 10 degree centigrade would result into complete gas curtailment to the mills. It may be noted that the SNGPL has already slashed gas supply to the textile ...
Industrial units closed due to gas loadsheddingPakistan Observer

all 6 news articles ...

Tatoo Supply |

displaying 1-20 of tatoo supply
Go to 1 2 3 4 5 Next >>
Eikon Device (eikondevice.com | United States)
Eikon Device

Research and development corporation dedicated to examining and resolving technical problems involved in tattooing.

Category: Visual Arts - Body Art
http://www.eikondevice.com

I Max International (imaxinternational.com | Italy)
I Max International

Offers tattoo supplies, black henna, body art, and paint.

Category: Visual Arts - Body Art
http://www.imaxinternational.com

LifeArt Professional Henna Artist Supply (hunza.com | United States)
LifeArt Professional Henna Artist Supply

Offers hand-mixed and natural henna paste and oils, as well as henna art tools.

Category: Visual Arts - Body Art
http://www.hunza.com

Kunsten pa Kroppen - Danish Tattoo Studio (tattoo.dk | Denmark)
Kunsten pa Kroppen - Danish Tattoo Studio

Specializing in custom design. Extensive list of literature on tattooing, magazines, videos/movies.

Category: Visual Arts - Body Art
http://www.tattoo.dk

Malu Tattoo - La Crescenta, CA (malutattoo.com | United States)
Malu Tattoo - La Crescenta, CA

Tattoo artwork by April Love.

Category: Visual Arts - Body Art
http://www.malutattoo.com

Tattoo Goo (tattoogoo.com)
Tattoo Goo

Product specifically designed for the aftercare of a new tattoo.

Category: Visual Arts - Body Art
http://www.tattoogoo.com

Timeless Tattoo (timeless-tattoo.com | United States)
Timeless Tattoo

Fine traditional and custom tattoo work by black & grey master Cap Szumski and his associates located in Athens and Atlanta, GA. Home of Virtue...

Category: Visual Arts - Body Art
http://www.timeless-tattoo.com

Sunset Strip Tattoo - West Hollywood, CA (sunsetstriptattoo.com | United States)
Sunset Strip Tattoo - West Hollywood, CA

Includes tattoo artists' galleries, FAQ, and contact information for the West Hollywood shop.

Category: Visual Arts - Body Art
http://www.sunsetstriptattoo.com

Artist & Craftsman Supply (artistcraftsman.com | United States)

Our little art supply store has been offering quality art supplies for professionals, students, children, and crafters since 1985. You'll find...

Category: Art - Art Supplies
http://www.artistcraftsman.com/

Natural Expressions (naturalexpressions.org | Algeria)
Natural Expressions

Independent henna artist/supplier describes the history, art, and technique of henna application. Offers photo galleries, recipes, and products.

Category: Visual Arts - Body Art
http://www.naturalexpressions.org

Wholesale Tattoo Supply Co., Inc. (tattoosupply.instores.info | United States)
Wholesale Tattoo Supply Co., Inc.

Wholesale Tattoo supply Company. We are a leading worldwide wholesaler company (or u can say organization). We supply many high-quality...

Category: Art - Art Supplies
http://tattoosupply.instores.info

Art Supply Warehouse (artsupplywarehouse.com | United States)
Art Supply Warehouse

Art supply Warehouse, supplying discount art supplies coupled with killer customer service for over 30 years.

Category: Art - Art Supplies
http://www.artsupplywarehouse.com/

Body Art World Tattoos (bodytattoos.com | Switzerland)
Body Art World Tattoos

Tattoo and body piercing studios located throughout New Jersey.

Category: Visual Arts - Body Art
http://www.bodytattoos.com

Art Supply (artsupply.com | United States)
Art Supply

Your Independent Online Art and Drafting supply Source. We specialize in Foam Board,Gator Board, Vyco, Clearprint, Golden Acrylic Paint, Drafting...

Category: Art - Art Supplies
http://www.artsupply.com/

Texas Candle Supply (texascandlesupply.net | United States)
Texas Candle Supply

Texas Candle supply is a candle supply house with a straightforward mission. The Texas Candle supply came into existence in July 2006, not to...

Category: Candles - Candle Making
http://texascandlesupply.net/

Precision Tattoo Supply (precisiontattoo.com | United States)
Precision Tattoo Supply

Providing tattoo machines, ink, needles, autoclaves, design sheets, and more.

Category: Visual Arts - Body Art
http://www.precisiontattoo.com

Candle Supply Company Ltd (candlesupply.co.uk | United Kingdom)
Candle Supply Company Ltd

UK's Largest Candle and Candle Holders Store - Now with £8 Standard Delivery. Buy wholesaler candles for any occasion, from a wide range of...

Category: Candles
http://www.candlesupply.co.uk/

Best Stamp Inc. (beststamp.com.tw | United States)
Best Stamp Inc.

Manufacturer of stamps and stamp pads.

Category: Craft Supplies - Rubber Stamping
http://www.beststamp.com.tw

Asel Art Supply (aselart.com | United States)
Asel Art Supply

Since 1951, Asel Art supply has been your one stop shop for quality art, graphic, architectural and engineering supplies. Click on products for a...

Category: Art - Art Supplies
http://www.aselart.com

Black Cat Tattoo Aftercare (tattooaftercare.net | United States)
Black Cat Tattoo Aftercare

Selling soap, super healing salve, and aftercare lotion to apply to fresh tattoos.

Category: Visual Arts - Body Art
http://www.tattooaftercare.net