Miami's Wine by the Bay Celebrates Art Basel - Haute Living
Haute Living
Miami's Wine by the Bay Celebrates Art Basel
Haute Living
Recently opened, Wine by the Bay is a fine wine and art boutique that hosts ever-changing art exhibitions and regular wine tasting events. It will also serve as a venue for cultural events such as poetry readings and lectures on the visual arts. ...

...

Try your hand at crafting an ornament - Staunton News Leader
Try your hand at crafting an ornament
Staunton News Leader
The "Blow Your Own Ornament" promotion at the South River Complex in Waynesboro is part of the eighth annual event that also features stunning glass, clay and metal crafts for sale, wine from Afton's Flying Fox Vineyards, seasonal refreshments, ...

...

Palate to Palette pairs wine and art - Charlotte Observer
Charlotte Observer
Palate to Palette pairs wine and art
Charlotte Observer
McColl Center for Visual Arts staff members Sarah Lewkowitz, left, and Susan Jedrzejewski share a moment at last year's Palate to Palette event. COURTESY OF Pete Teoh Palate to Palette, 7-10 pm Friday, Dec. ...

...

Wine Glass Charms |

displaying 1-20 of wine glass charms
Go to 1 2 3 4 5 Next >>
Exquisite Beginnings (exquisitebeginnings.net | United States)
Exquisite Beginnings

Hand-painted wine glasses and embellished serving pieces, utensils and wine charms. Each design is baked for durability, no two are alike. Our...

Category: Glass - Painting
http://www.exquisitebeginnings.net

Le Petit Bijou Boutique (le-petit-bijou.com | United States)
Le Petit Bijou Boutique

A selection of small stained glass items including wine charms, nightlights, suncatchers, and barrettes, made with lead-free pewter.

Category: Glass - Stained
http://www.le-petit-bijou.com/

Quest Beads & Charms (questbeads.com | Canada)
Quest Beads & Charms

Creators and manufacturers of pewter jewelry components in various finishes and themes for designers, bead stores, and the craft industry. Custom...

Category: Beading
http://www.questbeads.com

Dabble Doos (dabbledoos.com)
Dabble Doos

Offering individually hand strung badge holders, jewelry, and bookmarks. Also includes cell phone and wine charms.

Category: Jewelry - Bead
http://www.dabbledoos.com

Lozier Glass Studio (lozierglassstudio.com | United States)
Lozier Glass Studio

Collections of hand painted glassware and crystal stemware by artist Brenda Lozier Hermens.

Category: Glass - Painting
http://www.lozierglassstudio.com/

Island Glass of Wine (islandglassofwine.com | United States)
Island Glass of Wine

Custom stained and fused glass by Carol Chilson, with a Caribbean theme. Specializes in tropical fish, parrots, orchids and palm trees.

Category: Glass - Stained
http://www.islandglassofwine.com/

Glass Designs by George McGinn (glassdesignsbygeorgemcginn.com | United States)
Glass Designs by George McGinn

Offers handmade window hangings, leaded glass, and religious art designs. Custom orders accepted.

Category: Glass - Stained
http://www.glassdesignsbygeorgemcginn.com/

Jurgen Industries, Inc (jurgeninc.com | United States)
Jurgen Industries, Inc

At the website you'll find many great gift brands at the lowest prices, such as, Lindsay Phillips Switchflops, Lolita Glasses, Just the Right Shoes...

Category: Craft Supplies - Glass Art
http://www.jurgeninc.com/

Starr Creations (starrcreations.ca | Canada)
Starr Creations

Paint contemporary designs on oil and tealight candles, liquid dispensers and stemware.

Category: Glass - Painting
http://www.starrcreations.ca/

Vintage Faerie (vintagefaerie.com | United States)
Vintage Faerie

Offering vintage photo charms, handcrafted jewelry, and one-of-a-kind mixed media artwork.

Category: Art - Painting
http://www.vintagefaerie.com

Glass Bottles Manufacturer (covimglassbottles.com | Italy)
Glass Bottles Manufacturer

Covim produces a wide range of glass bottles totally made in Italy. After thirty years of experience, backed by a family tradition, Covim is an...

Category: Glass
http://www.covimglassbottles.com

Sara Creekmore Glass, Inc. (creekmore-glass.com | United States)
Sara Creekmore Glass, Inc.

Dichroic art glass with unique surface imagery.

Category: Glass
http://creekmore-glass.com

Fine Line Studio Glass (finelinestudioglass.com | United States)
Fine Line Studio Glass

Custom designed etched, carved and sculpted glass doors, windows and sculptures by Robert and Tammy Derwick.

Category: Glass
http://www.finelinestudioglass.com/

Sara Creekmore Glass (creekmore-glass.com | United States)
Sara Creekmore Glass

Featuring handcrafted dichroic art glass jewelry, rune stones, bowls and blown dichroic glass paperweights and marbles.

Category: Glass
http://www.creekmore-glass.com/

Hillbilly Glassware (hillbillyglassware.com | United States)
Hillbilly Glassware

If you are looking for a redneck style wine glass, look no further as you have found the home of Hillbilly Glassware drinking jars. Hillbilly...

Category: Glass
http://hillbillyglassware.com/

Wow Glass (wowglass.com | United States)
Wow Glass

Non-toxic wine glasses, flutes, goblets, bowls and platters.

Category: Glass - Painting
http://www.wowglass.com/

Bead Gallery, The (beadgallery.com)
Bead Gallery, The

Staff of designers will assist in your selection of beads, findings, tools, books, and anything you need for your projects.

Category: Beading
http://www.beadgallery.com

Country Wine Crafts (countrywinecrafts.com | United States)
Country Wine Crafts

Handcrafted wine theme gift and accessory items from Country wine Crafts.Custom designs created from your photos make great memories. Let us...

Category: Glass - Painting
http://www.countrywinecrafts.com

Gioielli Italy (gioielliitaly.com | United States)
Gioielli Italy

We have been in the retail/wholesale jewelry industry for more than 30 years and specialize in fashion jewelry, including European beads, magnetic...

Category: Jewelry
http://www.gioielliitaly.com/

Fabulous Glass (fabulousglass.com | Netherlands)
Fabulous Glass

Karen Brining melts recycled wine bottles in a kiln to form cheese trays, bread boards, and snack platters.

Category: Glass - Etching
http://fabulousglass.com/